WFA Competitions

Welcome to the Competitions section of the website. Here you can find out information about all current WFA competitions including the National League, the WFA Cup and the Regional Leagues that are currently running.

You can also look back at previous seasons, results and statistics.

WFA National League

This season will see 24 teams competing across two divisions. There will be a 12 team Premiership division and 12 teams in the Championship.

The season will be played over 11 weekend events at the Lee Westwood Sports Centre, Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham.

Find out more...


The 2015/16 WFA Cup will see 20 teams compete in a National competition with matches taking place across the Country.

The WFA Cup Final will take place on Saturday, 11th June 2016 at the last National League event of the season.

Find out more...

Regional Leagues

The WFA are supporting the development of Regional Powerchair Football Leagues in the 8 FA Regions.
Find out more...

2015/16 National League - Current Standings

Premiership Division

Visit the Premiership Division page...

Championship Division

Visit the Championship Division page...